Our Reviews

Rated 4.5/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.5
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Clean bathroom



Excellent Overall RankingTop 8% in city Excellent Wellness HotelTop 2% in city

Location
98/100
2030 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Near to public transport and the airport.Excellent parking and car access.

Cleanliness
93/100
720 reviews
"Clean" Clean rooms and bathrooms.Dining area could have been cleaner.

Service
89/100
2726 reviews
"Fantastic service" Great concierge service.Decent waitstaff and management.The bar needs better service.Room service is average.

Breakfast
87/100
1663 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

WiFi
84/100
136 reviews
"Good internet service" Average wifi quality.

Room
77/100
2532 reviews
"Great room" Decently sized rooms with okay minibars.Clean, reasonable sized, bathrooms.Rooms are old and poorly-maintained, although views are OK.People dislike the TVs, A/C, and furniture.

verified-reviews
5/5comment card
Reviewed on 09th October 2018
Wifi did not work in room 267. Overall excellent hotel.

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 09th October 2018
It is truly a pleasure to stay at this beautiful and hospitable hotel. The location is excellent and the staff is very competent, friendly and welcoming. We look forward to our next visit.

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 09th October 2018
Our stay at The Rembrandt was absolutely outstanding. The concierges staff were kind and helpful during the check-in, process and had wonderful local recommendations. Breakfast was equally as wonderful with a wide variety of options.

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 02nd October 2018
Generally very friendly service and staff members. Rooms are very clean (special thanks to the maids). Breakfast was very delicious special thanks about the porridge! bacon could have been a little crispier.

4/5comment card
Reviewed on 02nd October 2018
I like it here, but the younger breakfast need more education in order to be polite . I know the concept is self service breakfast.

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 02nd October 2018
Excellent ! Room was a bit small. Bed comfortable. Excellent housekeeping room well stocked.

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 02nd October 2018
Great

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 02nd October 2018
Wonderful. Good staff and plenty of them excellent bedroom facilities, cupboard space/wardrobe. Excellent bathroom hot water/ good water flow. Very good food especially good quality variety. Safe part of the city.

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 02nd October 2018
Very comfortable stay. Good room. Helpful staff

5/5comment card
Reviewed on 30th September 2018
Neil Cowen was able to procure fabulous seats at the Duke of York's theatre for King Lear with Ian Mckell. We are so grateful to him for his expertise and warm and enthusiastic efforts on our behalf. It was a performance I will always remember.

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Stay Longer and Save

Stay Longer and Save

10% Off
More...
Meeting Booker Rewards

Meeting Booker Rewards

Earn £1 for every £100
More...
Happy Hour

Happy Hour

25% off food and drink
More...