Our Reviews

Rated 4.4/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.4
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Bathroom is relatively clean



Great Overall RankingTop 11% in city Excellent Romantic HotelTop 2% in city

Location
98/100
2307 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Near public transport, airport, and train station.Easy car access but inadequate parking.

Cleanliness
91/100
755 reviews
"Clean" Wellness areas and rooms are clean.Bathrooms are relatively clean, but the dining area needs better cleaning.

Breakfast
87/100
1824 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

Service
87/100
2839 reviews
"Fantastic service" Decent waitstaff and management.Great concierge service.The bar needs better service.Room service is average.

Room
78/100
2530 reviews
"Great room" Rooms are outdated, and bathrooms are more or less clean.Decently sized rooms with okay kitchenettes.People dislike the TVs, A/C, and furniture.Great shower.

WiFi
77/100
123 reviews
"Good internet service"

Beach
36/100
6 reviews
"Beach is not so nice" No good beach sports.

verified-reviews
5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 08th October 2019
This is a very nice hotel. Very clean . Friendly staff. Helpful staff.

4/5Usual nice stay
Reviewed on 08th October 2019
We have stayed at the Rembrandt a number of times before. We like the style, location and experience. It’s a niceplace ComfortablePerfect for us Breakfast very good Very very small room

5/5Always welcoming, great breakfast, very comfortable
Reviewed on 08th October 2019
Every time we have arrived at The Rembrandt we have been warmly welcomed, the rooms clean and comfortable and a great breakfast. The staff always friendly and helpful and the position perfect for shops and museums etc. Because all the staff are friendly and helpful the atmosphere is warm and relaxed Sometimes a little slow to take an order but not slow enough to be a problem I think 261 had not long been refurbished and proved to be extremely comfortable Excellent For our purposes the position couldn't be better Breakfast in particular Already mentioned the room Excellent N/A

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
We were very impressed. Our room was always so clean staff friendly helpful . close to tube, would stay again

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
Lovely setting, very clean includes a very nice breakfast even gluten free choices

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. Everyone of your employees performed beyond expectations. We will pass on to other friends the joy we had during our stay. Next time in London you will be our choice of accommodations

5/5
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
Nice hotel, nice room, nice bar and restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff. We will book at Rembrandt also next time. Exelent ExelentThe food was nice, but the restaurant was closed 2 nights during our stay

5/5
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
Great room and outstanding customer serviceThe nachos are not good at all.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
Friendly staff, amazing with kids, check-in was fast and porter helped with boys

4/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
concierge were dismissive of simple questions. Waitress at dinner was incompetent. Free drinks coupons could not be applied to a bottle of wine. That is ridiculous

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 07th October 2019
Wonderful location ,very friendly and helpful staff . Lovely accommodation.

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Free gifts for meeting bookers

Free gifts for meeting bookers

More...
The Rembrandt Experience

The Rembrandt Experience

From £245
More...
Stay Longer and Save

Stay Longer and Save

10% Off
More...