Our Reviews

Rated 4.5/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.5
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Bathroom is relatively clean



Excellent Overall RankingTop 8% in city Excellent Wellness HotelTop 3% in city

Location
99/100
2049 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Excellent parking and car access.

Cleanliness
93/100
718 reviews
"Clean" Rooms are clean, but bathrooms are only so-so.

Service
90/100
2692 reviews
"Fantastic service" Professional service at the reception and restaurant.Great concierge service.The bar needs better service.Room service is perfect.

Breakfast
87/100
1640 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

WiFi
84/100
125 reviews
"Good internet service" Average wifi quality.

Room
77/100
2465 reviews
"Great room" Decent views and room sizes.Decently-clean rooms with spacious bathrooms.Badly rated TV's and old rooms.Great shower.

Beach
41/100
6 reviews
"Beach is not so nice" No good beach sports.

verified-reviews
5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Thank you, I had a wonderful stay. The rooms are very clean and I really enjoyed The restaurants food and cocktails Thank you !

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Excellent customer service , accessible to transportation, quality of service

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are always incredibly nice and helpful

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Spotless and just amazing! although more info about fire drill on Sunday.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast has a good selection and well presented. Hotel is very well situated especially for museums, Harrods and Harvey Nichols. Staff friendly and helpful, made good efforts for our family to celebrate a birthday.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Hello, I always stay at The Rembrandt when I'm in London, Its a very clean hotel, the room is beautiful presented and looked after by great people. All the staff here are really nice and welcoming

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Great Location. Very clean. Ps My Husband found the pillows too small .

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
The location is very good. The room is clean and large. The staff is helpful.Maybe i Have a booking of this hotel at next visiting London.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Lovely hotel. Great Location. Only issue we had concierge booked us"tickets" to London Eye, but we still had to line up for tickets, Misrepresented offer.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
Very good!

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2018
We continue to enjoy our visits time after time it feels like our London Home and everyone provides wonderful service. We especially appreciate that. We were given our requested room for this visit! Thank you

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Christmas Afternoon Tea

Christmas Afternoon Tea

£27.00 per person
More...
Stay Longer and Save

Stay Longer and Save

10% Off
More...
Meeting Booker Rewards

Meeting Booker Rewards

Earn £1 for every £100
More...