Our Reviews

Rated 4.4/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.4
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know


Clean rooms




Great Overall RankingTop 11% in city Excellent Wellness HotelTop 3% in city

Location
99/100
2278 reviews
"Great location" Great sightseeing, restaurants and shopping nearby.

Cleanliness
92/100
761 reviews
"Clean"

Service
88/100
2835 reviews
"Fantastic service"

Breakfast
86/100
1820 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

Room
78/100
2555 reviews
"Great room" Rooms are neglected, although average in size with OK bathrooms.

WiFi
78/100
127 reviews
"Good internet service"

Beach
36/100
6 reviews
"Beach is not so nice"

verified-reviews
4/5Very Good
Reviewed on 15th August 2019
Welcoming hotel. Easy access for the underground. Great shopping nearby. Across the road from the V & A museum.

5/5Mrs
Reviewed on 15th August 2019
A great place to stay very comfortable and the staff at the Reception are very friendly and efficient

5/5Wonderful experience!
Reviewed on 14th August 2019
My wife and I were very happy staying at the Rembrandt! The room was wonderful, the breakfast had so much to offer, and the staff made us feel very welcome at the hotel. Although we stayed one floor above a very lively street, our room offered a very restful escape from the hustle and bustle of London. I would recommend the Rembrandt to anyone!

4/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 14th August 2019
Nice experience and lovely memories: I visited London with my husband over 20 years ago and we stayed at the Rembrandt. I am now travelling with my daughter and my nephew.

4/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 14th August 2019
We arrived from the states tired but deborah at front desk got our room ready sooner than expected.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 14th August 2019
Handy Phone was awesome! It was very handy + easy to use. Breakfast -book directly Hotel was clean and Ideal location. Staff very friendly.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 14th August 2019
Fantastic stay, staff were all extremely helpful,professional and kind - Thank you .

5/5Very friendly staff, clean comfortable basic room.
Reviewed on 14th August 2019
See comment above, all was lovely staff very friendly clean comfortable room. Breakfast great! Dinner a bit disappointing.. food slow arriving and when it did it was rather cold and cold plates... but we were hungry and didn’t want to wait longer whilst it was re done...but we ate it and it was ok.

5/5Will be returning
Reviewed on 11th August 2019
Staff were friendly and even let us check in early. We had a lovely room overlooking the v&a. I was concerned it would be noisy but receptionist said if I would like a different room to let her know. It was very quiet in the room so it was perfect. It did smell a little musty when first walking in but did not spoil our enjoyment. Didn’t use the bar or health club as limited time but the bar looked lovely and welcoming. Enjoyed breakfast and staff very efficient. Great we could leave our luggage on checking out to enable us to enjoy the rest of our day

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Christmas Offer

Christmas Offer

More...
Stay Longer and Save

Stay Longer and Save

10% Off
More...
Meeting Booker Rewards

Meeting Booker Rewards

Earn £1 for every £100
More...