Our Reviews

Rated 4.4/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.4
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Clean bathroom



Great Overall RankingTop 11% in city Excellent Wellness HotelTop 2% in city

Location
98/100
2300 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Near public transport, airport, and train station.Easy car access but inadequate parking.

Cleanliness
92/100
745 reviews
"Clean" Clean rooms and bathrooms.Clean wellness & sports facilities.Dining area is relatively clean.

Service
88/100
2825 reviews
"Fantastic service" Decent waitstaff and management.Great concierge service.Bar service is acceptable.Room service is average.

Breakfast
86/100
1815 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

WiFi
80/100
118 reviews
"Good internet service"

Room
77/100
2493 reviews
"Great room" Room size is OK, although rooms look old with poor air conditioning.Bathrooms are fine and very clean.Great shower.Kitchenettes and minibars are as expected.

Beach
36/100
6 reviews
"Beach is not so nice" No good beach sports.

verified-reviews
2/5Used to be good
Reviewed on 04th December 2019
Pros: Location, Spa ( additional cost), Breakfast is OK Cons: Tiny rooms, small bed, poor sound insulationTiny room, small bed

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2019
All nice but the noise from TV in room next to us very loud until 12.15am. Not what you want on a relaxing weekend

5/5Always pleased and satisfied
Reviewed on 03rd December 2019
All positive. Nice hotel with friendly and professional services. Good food and excellent breakfast.

1/5Extremely overpriced, for a hotel with such low standards.
Reviewed on 03rd December 2019
Cocky and arrogant staff at the reception desk. Extremely good service in the bar and concierge.You are demanding 10 pounds PER VISIT / per. day / pr. person to access your only kids size pool and a freezing cold room with some fitness equipment. My fitness room in my basement has more to offer.A lot of noise from the street, despite 3rd floor. Must be because of your old windows.As you know, your "balcony" was closed off due to renovations and scaffolding. Huge disappointment here, as one had been looking forward to enjoying the view and the vibes of the street.Room gave me claustrophobia (executive king size room) And you could hear everything going on in the other rooms, due to non existing silent soundproof walls.However, as expected, the breakfast was not worth eating. Your flowers smell bad. Why do you only have milk or soya milk? The modern hotels offers a lot more. Almond, oat etc.Well, perfect location Just basic food. Not organic either. claustrophobic room - and no access to the balcony. Disappointing.Lower than 1 rating. 10 pounds PER VISIT / per. day / pr. person to access a kids size pool and a freezing cold room with some fitness equipment. My fitness room in my basement has more to offer.

5/5guest comment card
Reviewed on 03rd December 2019
The Staff were welcoming, the hotel has a lovely atmosphere. The only complaint we had was the bedroom wasn't warm enough. If you turned the fan up it was noisy. We will definitely come again.

5/5Lovely stay again in Rembrandt
Reviewed on 03rd December 2019
Wonderfully located and friendly Hotel Rembrandt does not fail to offer great time in London. We came back for our first stay was so nice; now our room was even better, so we keep coming back also next time!

5/5A home away from home
Reviewed on 03rd December 2019
It's more than 25 years since I first stayed at Rembrandt and it still feels a bit like coming home even though I am not visiting as frequent as I used to. The staff is always polite and service minded and the latter years upgrade of both rooms and common areas has been very successful.

2/5Great location
Reviewed on 02nd December 2019
We love the hotel but this time we were not lucky with the room. Lot of problems & needs refurbishment. We were promised to get better room the next time we are at the hotel.

3/5
Reviewed on 01st December 2019
First stay in London, would stay closer to more action/attractions next time.Dinner in restaurant was nice.Was offended with phone call to my room about a bar bill. Give free drink tickets to server, thus it was not a good feeling getting that call about walking out on my bill.

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Free gifts for meeting bookers

Free gifts for meeting bookers

More...
The Rembrandt Experience

The Rembrandt Experience

From £245
More...
Stay Longer and Save

Stay Longer and Save

10% Off
More...