Our Reviews

Rated 4.5/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.5
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Clean bathroom



Excellent Overall RankingTop 9% in city Excellent Wellness HotelTop 3% in city

Location
99/100
1979 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Near to public transport and the airport.Good car access, but so-so parking.

Cleanliness
93/100
715 reviews
"Clean" Clean rooms and bathrooms.Dining area could have been cleaner.

Service
90/100
2686 reviews
"Fantastic service" Great concierge service.Decent waitstaff and management.Bar service is acceptable.Room service is average.

Breakfast
86/100
1617 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

WiFi
84/100
136 reviews
"Good internet service" Average wifi quality.

Room
78/100
2505 reviews
"Great room" Decently sized rooms with okay minibars.Bathrooms are fine and very clean.Rooms are old, with poor TV's, inadequate A/C and unimpressive views.Great shower.

verified-reviews
4/5Maureen D.
Reviewed on 10th August 2018
Fourth time that we have stayed here as we find the Rembrandt clean, friendly staff and efficient service. We will certainly stay again (only minor issue was that the Jacuzzi in the bath did not work).

5/5Joanna R S.
Reviewed on 10th August 2018
Thank you for excellent room service - clean and accommodating.

5/5Stacey H.
Reviewed on 10th August 2018
Excellent Service throughout stay. Room had all amenities available. Location was fantastic being close to some amazing museums and not too far to travel to see any of the West End shows by Tube or Taxi. Will be recommending and would stay again.

5/5Dana Anne P.
Reviewed on 10th August 2018
Everything was wonderful!

5/5Chris E.
Reviewed on 10th August 2018
We were here on our Honeymoon and have been overwhelmed with the service and attention to detail. We will definitely be back for our anniversary. TV kept cutting out

5/5Shekar Ramakrishanan
Reviewed on 08th August 2018
The reception and the service have been spotless. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast has been the best of the lot and the staff employed there are most welcoming.

5/5Susanne O.
Reviewed on 08th August 2018
The hotel is very comfortable, in great location, the bedroom was spacious and had everything you needed. The beds are very comfortable, very good AC. Overall a very pleasant weeks stay.

5/5Beverley A.
Reviewed on 07th August 2018
Once again we had a lovely stay at The Rembrandt. Very clean rooms, friendly staff and they went our of their way to help with an internet problem. Thank you!

2/5James K.
Reviewed on 07th August 2018
Had to queue to check-in at 9.30 AM while 3 staff attended one guest. Initial room not as confirmed at reservation so moved to other room which still did not feel "Executive" No mineral water, room smaller than expected. TV did not work, Shower broken.

5/5Celia T.
Reviewed on 07th August 2018
A lovely hotel with very nice staff. Free range eggs at breakfast would be very nice.

5/5Jessica L.
Reviewed on 07th August 2018
Great size, cosy, comfortable bed and selection of towels/toiletries. Jacuzzi was perfect. Travel cups for hot drinks - fab idea. TV volume is a bit odd, does not show programme info on preview. Key cards did not work in the lifts on a couple f occasions. Good that food is served until late.

4/5Judy K.
Reviewed on 06th August 2018
Great breakfast. Fast elevators - much appreciated. Quiet Room, thanks.

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Stay Longer and Save

Stay Longer and Save

10% Off
More...
Meeting Booker Rewards

Meeting Booker Rewards

Earn £1 for every £100
More...
Free Flowing Prosecco Afternoon Tea

Free Flowing Prosecco Afternoon Tea

£29.50 per person
More...