Our Reviews

Rated 4.4/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.4
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Clean bathroom



Great Overall RankingTop 13% in city Excellent Wellness HotelTop 2% in city

Location
98/100
1602 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Close to public transport and the train.Easy car access but inadequate parking.

Cleanliness
90/100
518 reviews
"Clean" Clean rooms and bathrooms.Clean wellness & sports facilities.Dining area is relatively clean.

Breakfast
87/100
1281 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

Service
87/100
1923 reviews
"Fantastic service" Old, neglected rooms with uncomfortable beds, yet lovely views.Great concierge service.Room service is average.Booking process should be better organized.

Room
77/100
1699 reviews
"Great room" Views are okay, and rooms are old but decent-sized.Bathrooms are fine and very clean.Subpar balconies in poorly maintained rooms.Shower was ok.

WiFi
74/100
76 reviews
"Good internet service"

verified-reviews
5/5Excellent service, over and above
Reviewed on 22nd March 2020
What lovely staff! Everyone was friendly and welcoming in difficult circumstances and I felt I got incredible value for money. I’m so grateful!

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Very nice, comfortable place . Delicious breakfast, caring staff

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
We have been staying here before several times. We think that the hotel has improved since our last stay.

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
The day after I arrived I learned that Denmark was closing its boarders due to Corona Virus. I therefore had to cut short my stay planned 12-23 March and booked a flight home to Copenhagen. Deborah at reception was very understanding and empathetic especially when I had to return from the airport and resume my stay as I could not board the Flight.

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Stayed for my husband`s birthday. Happy birthday banner and balloons on bed. Lovely touch

4/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Thank you for making my birthday special. Balloons, banners, card & wine etc. Breakfast very nice and lovely upgraded room. Thank you

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Bad water flow in shower. Everything else was very good. Comfortable beds, good breakfast and nice bar

5/5Lovely hotel
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Very Good staff on reception. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommend hotel- would definitely stay again . Lovely bedroom -comfortable and a good size.

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bed comfortable and quite spacious. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. Hotel is in a great position- we walked to many places or caught the bus opposite the hotel or the metro a 5 minute walk .

5/5
Reviewed on 19th March 2020
Although we were in the middle of a health emergency everyone seemed cool. Really enjoyed our stay.

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Sleep Out To Help Out

Sleep Out To Help Out

From £169
More...
Wake Up Somewhere Else

Wake Up Somewhere Else

From £89.50
More...
Free gifts for meeting bookers

Free gifts for meeting bookers

More...