Our Reviews

Rated 4.5/5 based on reviews from all travellers.
"Excellent business hotel. Close to parking areas and train stations."
4.5
Excellent
TrustYou

Good to know

Clean hotel facilities
Clean rooms
Bathroom is relatively clean



Excellent Overall RankingTop 8% in city Excellent Family HotelTop 2% in city

Location
99/100
1844 reviews
"Great location" Central location with great sightseeing, dining out and shopping.Near public transport, airport, and train station.Excellent parking and car access.

Cleanliness
92/100
682 reviews
"Clean" Rooms are clean, but bathrooms are only so-so.Dining area could have been cleaner.

Service
89/100
2582 reviews
"Fantastic service" High quality, professional service from wait staff, reception, and management.Great concierge service.Room service is average.Smooth booking process.

WiFi
87/100
142 reviews
"Good internet service" Average wifi quality.

Breakfast
86/100
1510 reviews
"Tasty breakfast"

Room
78/100
2420 reviews
"Great room" Rooms are outdated, and bathrooms are more or less clean.No views, TV's and A/C substandard.Furniture needs more attention.Great shower.

verified-reviews
4/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
The air conditioning was a bit loud and hard to manage, it was either too hot to way too cold. The volume for the TV was difficult to control.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Excellent location, convenient for London museums, matched by the grandeur of the hotel which provided us with the perfect backdrop for our weekend in London.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
From the minute we arrived until our departure everything was perfect. Staff is well trained and professional. Our room was very clean and well stocked. I will return.

4/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Stayed Monday to Thursday, room very comfortable and clean. Breakfast good selection and staff very welcoming.

4/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
The location of the hotel was excellent for the museums cafes, bars and shopping. The room was very comfortable with good facilities including free iPhone. Breakfast was good including in the price.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Excellent location, excellent rates. Very very friendly staff, helpful. One request - you always include Breakfast in the room rate and personally me and my family never take breakfast, so why don't you take breakfast optional to guests as all hotels do so.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Very friendly staff, clean room. Quiet and comfortable. Good choice at breakfast

4/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
An overall good experience staying at the Hotel. The only downsides we experienced personally were that the beds were rather firm and the pillows a bit small. Breakfast was a bit limited due to the Restaurant being closed, but tasty. Air ventilation was a bit noisy but no too intrusive.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Excellent experience. Bit crowded at Breakfast, only to be expected as alterations being done to Restaurant and Kitchen.

3/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Seated next to till for tea pots duty and painting decorating going on! Nice to be upgraded to executive room on arrival. Shame about works being done to restaurant. We had booked champagne afternoon tea and so ambience was somewhat reduced! Also cramped at breakfast but moved to quieter room on request.

4/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
This the second stay we have stayed at the Rembrandt. Our daughter works at the Natural History Museum . Her family live in South East London but we like staying the City. We love the location and friendly and helpful staff too.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
Lovely hotel with good very clean rooms. Friendly staff, fluffy robes, iron and board, mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities. Wonderful afternoon teas and good breakfasts.

5/5
Reviewed on 10th April 2018
The room is spotless everyday. Great location to Harrods the Tube and Museums. Great Breakfast.

Read more reviews

LATEST OFFERS

Free drink when you book direct

Free Drink when you Book Direct

More...
Advance Purchase Rate

Advance Purchase Rate

20% OFF
More...
Champagne High Tea

Champagne High Tea

£29.50 per person
More...